Posted by: Daisy | January 2, 2012

a funny note from July 27, 2011

I found this most amusing email from summer of last year.  It’s one of those notes that make you laugh, smile, and bring joy to 2012.  Thanks Michael for your lovely note, and I do apologize that I never replied, however, as I’m sure you’ll understand, I don’t fit your criteria.  :)  If I ever need a cardiologist, I will for sure look you up.  Thanks once again for reaching out to me.  I hope you found what you were looking for in 2011.
 
P.S. I don’t believe for a second that the real Dr. Michael **** emailed me, but whoever is using his name, his status, and his life, has got to get credit for creativity.
 
Hello Daisy

Hello Daisy . how are you doing today, with hope you are doing good. Am Dr. michael *** by name i live in Canada Toronto where i have my own business, Due am just a new member to this site, but went through your profile and i really like to get to know more about you if that did not get you upset my dear …. am a 49years old man who have never been married before, but am hoping someday i will meet with that right woman to spend the rest of my life with….. but first i will like to be a friend if that is okay by you, then i can tell you more about myseif after you must have written back to me or you can as well add me up on your yahoo messager so we can chat because am always online even while working from my office.

If you must know am a Doctor of cardiologist i work with *****  hospital located at, ********  Toronto Ontario, *** *** Canada… so always feel free to ask me any question and i will get back to u dear.

Pls if you are married or have a boy friend i can not make you a friend of mine because i wanna talk to those whom are not married or dating someone, i like to be honest and i hate to lie so i want the same from people too……….here is my yahoo id…. *****@*****. or you can as well write to the same id and i will get back to you.

I must let you know that you have a very good looking pic here in your profile and i will love to hear from you sooner…… again always feel free to write to me and i will reply back to you.
Dr. Michael *****.

Responses

  1. I can’t believe you didn’t jump at the chance, he sounds like a real catch. :-)

    who says I didn’t jump? I looked him up didn’t I? :) – Daisy

  2. Well he is a doctor, but can he move furniture and clean?

    Hubby

    – HEY, I gotta sign out of the laptop or else the comments look like mine. :) Yes, I am sure he can’t move furniture and clean. – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

