Posted by: Daisy | June 17, 2008

Found Time

You know how everyone wonders how they will find the time to do the things on their to-do list?  Last week, my to-do list included a whole bunch of things that needed to be done over the next few weeks – find daycare, get video done, learn new choreography, practice, practice, practice, make invites for little guy’s birthday party, buy items for loot bags, finish painting basement doors and trim, organize toys.  All that, and still get over scratchy, itchy throat.  I tell you, the list didn’t seem to stop, and I could not quite figure out how I would find the time to get it all done over the next 2 weeks.

Somehow, some way, things always seem to work out, don’t they?  Time magically appeared and showed me a way.  I believe in destiny and destiny seems to be working well with me on this journey of fulfillment and happiness.

It’s another beautiful day turned into night.

– Daisy

Responses

  1. Hey Daisy-May – you’re right – I’m a listo-fanatic myself. I actually get so much more done if I write a list and just do it. The time does appear, the waters do part and everything turns out great.
    Annie

    Lists Lists Lists – it always throws me when I meet people who aren’t into lists! How do they get it all straight? But hey, to each their own right? – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

