Posted by: Daisy | July 11, 2008

The Gremlins chatter

I heard the other day that the Gremlins get chattier and louder, the closer you get to your core.  The nearer you are to who your core strives to be, the naysaying Gremlins who sit upon your shoulders get louder.  Whenever we begin to consider major changes, or taking those risks, it’s those Gremlins who start acting up.  They are sometimes the things that stop us from action.

If that is true, then I must be on the right track.  My Gremlins are throwing all kinds of things at me, and I’m trying to decipher which ones are road blocks, and which ones are just trash.

I love taking out the abstract trash.  It’s such a cleansing feeling.

– Daisy

Leave a Reply

Categories

