Posted by: Daisy | October 16, 2008

A Quick Dream

Watching this, I think of my parent’s record player along with all my old records still there – I don’t even remember all the albums I have there though it is certainly not a huge collection.  It represents the time when I started purchasing music.  I think it’s probably also a time when dreams were initially lost and found.

At times, I feel that what it is we really hope and dream for, it can happen if I put the resources and effort into it. Obviously, I’d also need the appropriate skills and help too but that’s a given. With those right ingredients, we can always outperform our old selves.

– Daisy

Leave a Reply

Categories

