Posted by: Daisy | November 6, 2008

A meme? The Letter D

Is this a meme?  I’m not sure but I found this at Jen’s and for some reason, these silly things put a smile to my face.  Perhaps it’s because they make me think about things that don’t matter.

Rules:

SCATTERGORIES. ..it’s harder than it looks!

Use the 1st letter of your name to answer each of the following. They have to be real places, names, things.. nothing made up!

Try to use different answers if the person in front of you had the same 1st initial. You CAN’T use your name for the boy/girl name question.

Your name:  Daisy

Boy name:  Daniel

4 letter word:  Dump

Girl name:  Demi

Occupation:  Doctor

Color:  ???

Something you wear:  Dentures

Beverage:  Diet Coke

Food: Doughnuts

Something found in a bathroom: Dirt

A place:  Denmark

Reason for being late:  Doing dishes

Something you might shout:  Darn!

– Daisy

Responses

  1. Cute Meme!

    I just wanted to let you know that I tagged you over at my blog. 😉

    okay, now you’ve got my curiosity! 🙂 – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

