Posted by: Daisy | November 20, 2008

Another Quiz (or two)

Okay, this one was SO funny to me.. and then when I got the results, it was even funnier.


You Are 16% Paranoid Schizophrenic


You’re so far from paranoid schizophrenic…
you probably found this quiz to be quite amusing.

OH WAIT. Here’s another! Ha ha ha.


You Would Make a Horrible 1930’s Wife


You are way too non conformist, independent, and sassy to be an ideal retro wife.
You may be so wild that you aren’t even considering marriage!
Good thing we don’t live in the 1930s anymore!

And last, but not least


You Should Be a Politician


Confident, assertive, and dedicated – you know what you want in life and how to get it.
Stubborn and opinionated, you can stand your ground… even if it’s unpopular.
And while you have strong views, you never overwhelm people with your opinions.
A true charmer, you subtly influence people into seeing things your way.

You do best when you:

– Work according to your own rules
– Can change the world with what you do

You would also be a good lawyer or talk show host.

Enjoy and have a good laugh (while I cry and think – POLITICIAN?!!)
– Daisy

Responses

  1. Ahhh Daisy I see you too have become addicted to blog things, ha-ha, I love them

    Well, it is just so amusing?! Of course I know I’m not a paranoid schizo, nor make a good 1930’s wife, but who would have guessed it spew out Politician?!! Ha ha. – Daisy

  2. So far I found out that I’m not a paranoid schizophrenic, I’d make a terrible 30’s wife, and I should be a social worker when I grow up. Interesting… 😀

    Well I’m sure we knew that before you took the quiz. Didn’t the paranoid schizo make you laugh though? – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

