Posted by: Daisy | December 5, 2008

You changed my dash?!

Sorry, but I HAVE to make a comment that wordpress changed my dashboard, and like a surfer dude, I went, “Whoa?!!”

Let’s put it this way.  Imagine you go to your bathroom while you’re half sleeping, and you don’t really need to turn on the lights.  You just reach for the toothbrush, grab the toothpaste, slap it on, and get rolling.  All your personal items are where they always are, and you don’t think twice about it.  Then imagine your spouse (no, that would be unlikely) – imagine a well-meaning female friend came into your bathroom, cleaned it all out, and moved all your items.  Now, you gotta turn the light on and put your glasses on too.

It looks fabulous, and I can see how it is an improvement vs the old, and I know I will get used to it, but for now, I’ll keep fumbling with a smile on my face – cuz you know we’re all creatures of habit. 

– Daisy

Leave a Reply

Categories

