Posted by: Daisy | May 12, 2009

World Population Map

world population map

I’m not a big geography gal.  Just ask my hubby and he’ll laugh his head off.  Also, not too good with history either.  So, I’m thrilled to say I learned something new today!  Thanks Randi for giving me enough information about US population to give me the kick to go looking.

I’ve included a World Population Map which helps answer the question from my Ta Da post.  Look at the population map and mentally filter the map based on the english language.

– Daisy gets really hyped up about learning something new every day.

Responses

  1. Where did your map widget go Daisy? It is AWOL.

    I can still see it?… maybe it was a glitch earlier? – Daisy

  2. Ooh… the map has pretty colours. Me likey!

    I’m so glad you’re back! – Daisy

    • Awww… thanks. It’s good to be back! 🙂

      Are you going to start blogging/cartooning again? – Daisy

  3. Yes it’s back now. It looks like giant tomatoes are invading Earth, which is cool! 🙂

    Oh, you like the fat tomatoes eh? I could change them to stars.. or green.. or.. nah.. I like tomatoes. – Daisy

  4. Love the population map. It does explain a lot, doesn’t it?

    Love the fact that I made a (bad) assumption about US population until you came along and made a comment! – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

