Posted by: Daisy | July 3, 2009

Ahhh-L-I-I-I-V-V-V-V-V-V-E-E-E-E

Yes I am. Really, I’ve missed you too and unfortunately, I haven’t had a chance to come up for air and write a little ditty to let you know I am alive and well (sorta). If my week(s) had been anything close to ‘normal’, I likely would have at least left a note on the fridge door to say, “be back soon”, but instead, I just run out of the door with a trail of items falling out of my bag as I rushed to the car.

My sincerest apologies, and thank you for thinking of me.

I will post more soon. I promise.

– Daisy

Responses

  1. Can’t wait, I know I will have too!

    thanks – as I wrote the latest, there is SOOOO much more I could write if I had the time. I’ll just have to come back to it another week/month! – Daisy

  2. You scared us! I checked every day and every day, but no Daisy. I kind of felt like Puff the Magic Dragon when Jackie Paper came no more.

    Accks.. sorry for scaring you… and thanks for your persistence – just warms my heart that you’d come around so often – I’ll try not to do that again. – Daisy

  3. I’m so glad you’re OK. A Daisyless blogosphere is just not the same. Welcome back.

    thanks geek. I’m looking forward to finding the time to go check out the geeky things you’ve got posted! – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

