Posted by: Daisy | July 22, 2009

Still around, though I need 48 hour days

Or maybe 36 hour days?

You know you can just email me at daisystarts at gmail dot com, and perhaps I could flip you a quick note here and there?

I don’t have a timeline yet, but do know that I have every intention of finding a way to calm my life a bit, and find a way to fit my life into 24 hours again without sacrificing any of the things I love to do, this included. I miss this, and I will be back regularly, though I’m just not quite sure when yet. I’ve got a few other things on my plate that has some urgency to it, and then I’m hoping with my fingers crossed.

In the meantime, I will make a comment about this blog – it still amazes me the number of visitors I get to the single post I made a while back about the George S May company. If you haven’t looked in a while, please do take a read at the comments.  Please make sure you’re seated though.

– Daisy

Responses

  1. I know you’re crazy busy so I hope you’re staying well!

    Thanks Randi – I’m trying to! 🙂 – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

