Posted by: Daisy | February 10, 2010

1-word

LOM’s fault. One word. That’s it. It’s hard to answer with one word, and even worst, it feels like it begs more questions than it answers. However, there it is.

1. Where is your cell phone? Here
2. Your hair? Black
3. Your mother? Frazzled
4. Your father? Frazzled
5. Your favorite food? Sushi
6. Your dream last night? Retention
7. Your favorite drink? Diet Barq’s
8. Your dream / goal? Happiness
9. What room are you in? Office
10. Your hobby? Fitness
11. Your fear? Unhappiness
12. Where do you want to be in 6 years? Canada
13. Where were you last night? Out
14. Something you aren’t? Extrovert
15. Muffins? Yum
16. Wish list item? Helicopter
17. Where did you grow up? Toronto
18. Last thing you did? Read
19. What are you wearing? PJ’s
20. Your TV? Off
21. Your pets? Dog
22. Your friends? Fabulous
23. Your life? A+
24. Your mood? 🙂
25. Missing someone? Yes
26. Vehicle? YES!
27. Something you’re not wearing? Halo
28. Your favorite store? Winners
29. Your favorite color? Purple
30. When was the last time you laughed? Today
31. Last time you cried? Last month
32. Your best friend? Sure
33. One place that I go over and over? Tim Horton’s
34. One person who e mails me regularly? >1
35. Favorite place to eat? Local

BTW, I heard on the radio there are two things women hate for Valentines – these are really BIG no no’s. 1) Don’t write on her facebook wall to have a Happy Valentine’s. 2) Don’t do same via Twitter.

Now get out there and plan to wine her and dine her (or at least take care of the kids/chores or something).

– Daisy


Responses

  1. Ha ha! I laughed at your “not wearing a halo” image! You shattered my perception of you. 🙂 My favorite color is purple too. It’s nice to know that your life is A+. What an example of gratitude.

    Shattered? You gotta be kidding.. I’m sure others must know I’ve got the angel and the devil sitting on my shoulders. And yes, I am very lucky, and full of gratitude for what I’ve got. – Daisy

  2. yes no. 27 made me laugh too, We are all purple lovers

    My answer made you laugh? I thought.. there’s tons of things I’m not wearing.. a coat, a scarf, mittens, a dress, etc etc… – Daisy


Leave a comment

Categories