Posted by: Daisy | February 21, 2010

They just don’t love me. Waaah.

That’s what I sighed to my husband after returning home from one of my classes. You see, there are classes where the energy level of the room just takes you onto an incredible high, and then there’s classes where you feel like you’re giving and trying, and doing different things, and well.. eeeehhhhh, they’re just not that into you.

Hubby laughs at me and thinks I’m spoiled by the incredibly awesome classes I have and am comparing this class to. He thinks that because I’m used to the best, I just can’t tolerate the average. He says I’m spoiled and a snob and tells me to get over it (and myself). Crap. I am spoiled. He’s right again. Good thing he’s here to give me the straight goods and tell me I’m full of it.

– Daisy

Responses

  1. I think next time I am going to sit you at the table, get you a glass of chocolate milk, and ask you if you had fun. Then emphasize the only important part is that you enjoyed the class.

    hubby

    Thanks. I’d rather have a bowl of jello or ice cream. That would make me really appreciate the class I think. – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

