Posted by: Daisy | March 25, 2010

Sad, sad stats

I know it’s unlikely you care much about my stats
And I know all the reasons for this sad little graph
But that doesn’t make it any easier to swallow
The downward trending of my visitor logs.

You’ll notice the major blip in summer 09
Looks very similar to the major dip in Feb/Mar 10
Sigh, if only I could have my cake and eat it too
However, know I miss you two.

Oh fret not, don’t tell me about my error above
Life will bring back some form of Daisy-ness
I hope you’ll still be around
When I return to make more Word Fun.

– Daisy

Responses

  1. So very cute…it made me chuckle…thanks!

    Glad you liked it. It made me chuckle too. In fact, it continues to make me smile. – Daisy

  2. Ready and waiting.

    That’s it? Three words? Are you trying to dole out your words sparingly in case you run out? I caught up on 16 of your posts btw. I tried to put in a comment, but gave up when it booted me off by mistake. – Daisy

  3. blog and they will come

    ha ha, you’d think blogging would be a touch easier than building a new baseball field or something – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

