Posted by: Daisy | April 11, 2010

The evil me hidden in a box

LOM a lifetime ago (at least in the blogging world) wrote about all the different sides of a person.

She’s concerned she is sharing her body with a few too many people including her multiple personalities like
– the one for strangers
– the one for trusted friends
– the one for family
and the list goes on. LOM, you’ll just have to wait until I’m done with the doctor. I’ve probably got more personalities than you can shake a stick at and sometimes, I swear someone is running around in my body without my permission.

HOLD ON buddy. Who said it was your turn? For instance, that evil one that is normally boxed up in concrete – just who let that one out today? Who gave it keys to the kingdom, and didn’t we already agree under no circumstances is that one allowed to run rampant? It could ruin it for all the rest of us. I mean really?

Just how evil is that one? Will she go to jail for her crimes? Does she commit murder? Or does she only engage in a little passive aggressive behaviour when the annoying neighbour does something stupid. I love how overly-dramatic we get about our evil-boxed-up-in-concrete selves which we keep anyone and everyone from getting to know. We all have a boxed up version of ourselves, don’t we? Do we really believe they are evil?
I think it’s time to break some concrete. I’ll bet it’s not as bad as you think. Oh, don’t get me wrong, she still needs to be in a straight-jacket – just not boxed up. 😉

– Daisy

Responses

  1. I couldn’t let my evil me out, it would be the end of the world as we know it, haha, oh go on then, just as I know it

    I’m absolutely sure it would be the end as we know it – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

