Posted by: Daisy | August 15, 2010

Vacation: Wednesday Part 2

Happiness can be a salad made with cilantro. I love cilantro, and I’ll throw that stuff in whenever I can, however Hubby doesn’t like the stuff nearly as much so at home, although I’ll be very tempted to, I just might do less (or none at all). So, it was such a real pleasure and surprise when I ate a leafy salad that had some extra goodies thrown in for good measure, including a good helping of cilantro. YUM. I didn’t make the salad, so I felt absolutely no guilt whatsoever.

Oh, the pleasure of guilt-free goodies while on vacation!

– Daisy

Responses

  1. enjoy

    Yum. I keep enjoying it! 🙂 – Daisy

  2. I thought I was being ignorant because I had never heard of Cilantro, but discovered we call it Coriander over here. I grow my own and would offer to send you some but I guess it wouldn’t be so good by the time it reached you. 🙂

    I think it’s called Coriander here too actually. Hmm, I don’t actually know. Remember, English isn’t my first language. That’s my excuse and I’m sticking with it – Daisy.


Leave a Reply

Categories

