Posted by: Daisy | September 9, 2010

I write in riddles

I seem to write in riddles sometimes and can’t spit out in real-world words what I’m really thinking. Obviously, it’s got something to do with the subject at hand, and the potential for who might read it and put two and two together. It’s only sensible to keep some personal things, personal. Duh.

However, sometimes, I just want to spit it all out. Here goes nothing…

There. My fingers went flying, and I explained all my hopes, dreams, and fears of late. Did you get all that? What should I do? What do you think? Am I nuts? Is this the right approach? Oh gosh, was that a mistake? Tell me it’ll all turn out okay in the end.

– Daisy

Responses

  1. it will be fine, there there, now go and have a lie down

    Ooh, you looked into the crystal ball and you predicted what happened! 🙂 – Daisy

  2. You make some heartfelt points there Daisy and I think I need to pass on my best advice. Are you ready?

    …because hugs can fix many things.

    I hope that helped.

    Haha. That was… great advice! Thanks – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

