Posted by: Daisy | December 1, 2010

jealous jono

Oh dear. I know jono’s gonna get jealous. I’ve responded to LOM’s request(s) twice already, and haven’t written a thing for jono.

Here’s another funny thing. LOM asks for what she wants. jono never asks. LOM makes it easy to do as she asks. jono expects me to read his mind. So, jono, this one’s for you. I’m reading your mind, realizing you’re going to get jealous and writing a post just for you.

So.. ummm… I can’t read your mind any further than that. What should I say? Happy December?

– Daisy

Responses

  1. Hahahaha, this is making me grin like an idiot. People are starting to stare. LOM never got her name in a subject. 😛

    Seriously, the lovely lady deserves every mention she gets. I expect nothing from you Daisy, but we all get so much. Happy December to you too. 😉

    Hahahaha.. you’re always competing with LOM.. what’s that all about? – Daisy

    • Haha, no idea. 🙂

  2. BTW, I love the snow but boy does it look odd over that rather tropical looking photograph. 🙂

    Well duh… send me a more appropriate pic to use then… and yes, that weird header is just waiting for you to send me something cool to use. It’s weird, so hurry up – Daisy

    • Yes that is weird?? Consider it done…Well OK consider that I’m going to do it…Tomorrow.

      Hey, before you call it anything beyond weird, I drew that weird thing. Now hurry along and give me a photo to replace it. 🙂 – Daisy

  3. hahahahaha!

  4. You did? Oh it’s wonderful. 🙂

    Photo sent, I hope you like it.

    Thanks! You like? – Daisy

    • Yes I think it looks good. Its a shame the sun got cut off, is that the cropped version I sent you?


Leave a Reply

Categories

