Posted by: Daisy | February 4, 2011

Oye, tinkle tinkle

Oye, just because it’s public, doesn’t mean any Joe Public should be able to hear me using the toilet. Now, perhaps you, ma’am, are perfectly okay with your buddy listening to all the tinkle tinkle around, but me, I’m honestly embarrassed for you. Just who in the world thinks it’s okay to talk and pee in public? And even if you and your friend are “used” to the idea, what about the rest of us public-peeing virgins? Perhaps I’m just not ready for the expected privacy of a stall to be invaded by cell phone use.

I should have just used my cell phone to take a picture and/or video of her peeing/talking at the same time, and put it on youtube. If you’re gonna cross the line, you may as well fly way over it.

– Daisy

Responses

  1. heehee, no I don’t but I know someone who does and will give you a run down of the colour whether you asked for it or not!

    EEEEWWWWW – Daisy

  2. I read this on the day you posted it and I’m still laughing. πŸ™‚

    Two things immediately come to mind. You must think yourself lucky that you’re not a guy. You haven’t made small talk until you have made it with your junk in your hand. Secondly, are you in the habit of taking photos in the toilet?

    See that line?…Whoosh!!! πŸ™‚

    I say, I say again.. EEEEEEWWWWW… and secondly, I didn’t say take a picture from my stall?!! I said, take a video of her in her stall.. jeeez louise. Git her straight, man. – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

