Posted by: Daisy | February 9, 2011

out of the toilets and into the changeroom

We sure have fun at the gym, but even this one made me blush and laugh. The other day, I walked into (and was dragged into) the strangest conversation in the ladies changeroom. It was exactly the kind of scene men fantasize about women having, in much the same way they dream of grown women in lingerie having pillow fights.

Women getting changed.
Women in various stages of undress.
Women talking to each other about gettin’ some as their new year’s resolution
Women talking about pretty panties
Women talking about men
Women talking about flexibility

Good lord, what have I walked into and how do I walk away? Of course I’d never walk away from a winning conversation like that. Amusing, entertaining, and real all rolled into one – how do I get more conversations like that happening?

Next steps: I told the ladies they needed to tell me exactly what (who) they were looking for, and I’d make some suggestions next time I see them. I’ve never been so looking forward to returning to the changeroom once again.

– Daisy

Responses

  1. make notes, we all want to hear

    no worries.. i will! 🙂 – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

