Posted by: Daisy | April 4, 2011

ding dong, the witch might be dead

For a millisecond, I thought someone might have been playing a prank on me for April Fool’s the other day, but it seems I’ve pinched, and I felt it. It’s real. It’s not a prank, and April 1 is now a day I won’t quickly forget. Some days, life brings you exactly what you need, when you least expect it, and I am so grateful and appreciative right now. Happy April 2011! 🙂 I only hope that April 2012 feels just as positive, if not even better.

– Daisy

Responses

  1. Sounds very intriguing. April 1st is a good day for me too. Here’s to your wishes being fulfilled.

    Thanks as always – Daisy


Leave a Reply

Categories

