Posted by: Daisy | August 25, 2011

Allow me to vent

I’m allowed to feel angry if I want. I do understand when people may have a beef with me for legitimate reasons and I appreciate when people say/think/process legit assessments of me. I don’t take it well when I’m discriminated against for things that are either outside my control, or for concluding dumb ass conclusions when I’m doing what I’m supposed to be doing. This IS what you (or others) asked of me. I AM doing what I’m supposed to be doing. If I were doing anything less, that’s when you should be concerned.

Now you. You’re a moron. The problem is you’re so stupid that you don’t even know where the start, middle or end is. You’ve lived such a miserable life on the wrong path that you don’t even see what’s clearly up ahead. It’s Karma darling. Watch out for it cuz Karma’s a bigger bitch than you.

And you’re ugly. Inside and out. And fat too. So there.

Now I feel better. 🙂

– Daisy

Responses

  1. Bravo Daisy! Vent away!!

    Yes, that sure felt good – Daisy

  2. Sometimes, ya just gotta get it all out! I could have written blog posts just like this one except I am a big fat chicken. I am glad you feel better. Poopy on the person who made you feel this way. 🙂

    Oh Randi, you always have a way to make me grin ear to ear – in this case, the use of the word “poopy” was simply perfect. Thanks once again – Daisy

  3. better out than in


Leave a Reply

Categories

